Stick In The Mud – Just An Old Man Hiding Under An Autumn Leaf

Just An Old Man Hiding Under An Autumn Leaf

Stick In The Mud was the collaboration between J. Penis or Jesus Penis (Jim Leggitt) and Ustad or Ustad Oni. It is not easy to explain this, but I would classify this as a cross-over between synthesized space rock and industrial music. There is a certain element of improvisation here, which makes it altogether not very sophistacated and for me adds something to the album that I like. It’s the roughness that gives it a more appealing character. Just An Old Man Hiding Under An Autumn Leaf was released on vinyl by Bureaucracy Of Hope (I think) in 199?.


  1. Untitled
  2. Untitled
  3. Untitled
  4. Untitled
  5. Untitled
  6. Untitled
  7. Untitled
  8. Untitled
  9. Untitled

Download mp3 320

Download Flac


Posted in Stick In The Mud | Leave a comment

DsorDNE – Grafio Ricerca 002

Grafio Ricerca 002

Excellent re-release of there second cassette by Italian band DsorDNE. DsorDNE was mainly Marco Milanesio and Roberta Ongaro who experimented with electronics and lyrics. Tracks 1 – 8 recorded and mixed from April 1987 to March 1988 at Acqualuce studio, and first released on Cassette by Hax in 1988. Tracks 9 – 11 are bonus tracks composed and recorded from 1995 to 2004. Grafio Ricerca 002 was released as a CD-r by Lunhare (Lethargy ZZZ – 6) in 2008. Limited edition of 100 copies.


  1. Cielo (In Ascensione)
  2. Terra Del Fuoco
  3. Acqua
  4. La Voce (II
  5. Il Respiro
  6. Interno
  7. Stammheim
  8. La Forma
  9. Tch Tch
  10. Sensitivity
  11. Piano Inside

Download Mp3 320

Download Flac part 1 & part 2


Posted in DsorDNE | 1 Comment